Meet Our Leaders


             Scotty and Janna Shepherd                                               Jared and Elena Scoggins                                                      Justin and Jacee Greer
   Administrative and Financial Director                                                Outreach Director                                                                  Youth Minister 



                Erin Joyner                                                                   Annie Daylong                                                          Angie Burke
                       Worship Team Director                                                    Hospitality Director                                                 Prayer Team Lead 



        Stephanie Cooper                                                                 Cindy Chisum                                                            Kay Kipp
                         Children Minister                                                               Nursery Director                                                Nursery Coordinator 



                Bruce and Lee Postma                                                      Hunter and Eva Parson                                                  Vincent and Gloria Mitchell
                Missions Coordinator                                                                   Leaders                                                                               Leaders